Odessa, st. Deribasovskaya, 13

    Odessa, st. Troitskaya, 34

FRAPOLLI HOTELS GROUP

“Frapolli Hotels Group” is a tradition and modern style, a feeling of comfort and coziness, the highest level of service for your holiday or business trip. We are pleased to present to you Frapolli Hotel – the beautiful house of the famous architect Franz Frapolli, located on Deribasovskaya Street, and Frapolli 21 Hotel is an absolutely new stylish hotel located in the historical center of Odessa, on Troitskaya Street.

OUR PARTNERS

Guests of Frapolli Hotel and Frapolli 21 Hotel can use the infrastructure of the two hotels and visit all the establishments of the Frapolli Group. Our guests receive a 10% discount on the menu of Crab House Restaurant, Irish Pub Mick O’Neils, to visit the Wax Museum of the Baba Utia Museum, for excursions at the Travel Agency Fagot Travel Plus.

null

«Mick O'neills»

Irish Pub

null

«FGT City Tours»

Excursions around Odessa

null

«У бабы Ути»

Museum of Wax Figures

    Odessa, st. Deribasovskaya, 13

    Odessa, st. Troitskaya, 34

FRAPOLLI HOTELS GROUP

“Frapolli Hotels Group” is a tradition and modern style, a feeling of comfort and coziness, the highest level of service for your holiday or business trip. We are pleased to present to you Frapolli Hotel – the beautiful house of the famous architect Franz Frapolli, located on Deribasovskaya Street, and Frapolli 21 Hotel is an absolutely new stylish hotel located in the historical center of Odessa, on Troitskaya Street.

OUR PARTNERS

Guests of Frapolli Hotel and Frapolli 21 Hotel can use the infrastructure of the two hotels and visit all the establishments of the Frapolli Group. Our guests receive a 10% discount on the menu of Crab House Restaurant, Irish Pub Mick O’Neils, to visit the Wax Museum of the Baba Utia Museum, for excursions at the Travel Agency Fagot Travel Plus.

null

«Mick O'neills»

Irish Pub

null

«FGT City Tours»

Excursions around Odessa

null

«У бабы Ути»

Museum of Wax Figures

г. Одесса, ул. Дерибасовская 13

   г. Одесса, ул. Троицкая, 34

   г. Одесса, ул. Дерибасовская 13

   г. Одесса, ул. Троицкая, 34

FRAPOLLI HOTELS GROUP

«Frapolli Hotels Group» – это традиции и современный стиль, ощущение комфорта и уюта, а также высочайший уровень сервиса для Вашего отдыха или рабочей поездки. Рады представить Вашему вниманию отель «Фраполли» – прекрасный дом знаменитого архитектора Франца Фраполли, расположенный на улице Дерибасовской, и отель «Фраполли 21» – абсолютно новый стильный отель, который находится в историческом центре Одессы, на улице Троицкой.

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ

Гости отеля «Frapolli» и отеля «Frapolli 21» могут пользоваться инфраструктурой двух отелей и посещать все заведения сети «Frapolli Group». Нашим гостям предоставляется скидка 10% на меню Ресторана «Crab House», Ирланский Паб «Mick O’Neils», на посещение Музея Восковых Фигур «Баба Утя», на экскурсии в Туристическом Агентстве «Фагот тревел плюс».

null

«Mick O'neills»

Irish Pub

null

«FGT City Tours»

Экскурсии по Одессе

null

«У бабы Ути»

Музей восковых фигур

FRAPOLLI HOTELS GROUP

«Frapolli Hotels Group» – это традиции и современный стиль, ощущение комфорта и уюта, а также высочайший уровень сервиса для Вашего отдыха или рабочей поездки. Рады представить Вашему вниманию отель «Фраполли» – прекрасный дом знаменитого архитектора Франца Фраполли, расположенный на улице Дерибасовской, и отель «Фраполли 21» – абсолютно новый стильный отель, который находится в историческом центре Одессы, на улице Троицкой.

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ

Гости отеля «Frapolli» и отеля «Frapolli 21» могут пользоваться инфраструктурой двух отелей и посещать все заведения сети «Frapolli Group». Нашим гостям предоставляется скидка 10% на меню Ресторана «Crab House», Ирланский Паб «Mick O’Neils», на посещение Музея Восковых Фигур «Баба Утя», на экскурсии в Туристическом Агентстве «Фагот тревел плюс».

null

«Mick O'neills»

Irish Pub

null

«FGT City Tours»

Экскурсии по Одессе

null

«У бабы Ути»

Музей восковых фигур